Looking for that perfect bridal gown? Well, look no further. Just browse this list of the best boutiques in the Collin County area.

Baley’s Bridal | 8700 Preston Rd. Ste. 120, Plano | baleysbridal.com

Get formal attire and alterations for every member of the wedding party and browse a large selection of gowns for curvy brides.

Bhabhi Boutique and Beauty Salon | 6150 Independence Pkwy., Plano | facebook.com/bhabhiboutique

A bridal boutique that carries Indian, Pakistani and Bangladeshi wedding and formal attire with an in-house salon.

Circle Park Bridal Boutique | 4950 Keller Springs Rd. Ste. 110, Addison | circleparkbridal.com

A family-owned and -operated bridal boutique that also sells custom jewelry and hairpieces.

LeAnn’s Bridal | 3090 Laura Ln., McKinney | leannsbridal.com

This bridal shop offers unique dress lines not carried by any other store in Texas and specializes in Southern hospitality.

Say Yes to Your Dress Bridal | 1108 Howell St., McKinney | sayyestoyourdressbridal.com

Inside a charming cottage in downtown McKinney, sample designer gowns off the rack at discounted prices.

Stardust Celebrations | 6464 W. Plano Pkwy., Plano | stardustcelebrations.com

A massive multi-story shop with a large selection of designer wedding gowns, plus planning and invitation services.

The Blushing Bride Boutique | 6991 W. Main St., Frisco | theblushingbrideboutique.com

A one-stop-shop for dresses for brides, bridesmaids, mothers of the bride, and flower girls. Most importantly, it’s BYOB. Bring on the mimosas.

Winnie Couture | 2995 Preston Rd. #1580, Frisco | winniecouture.com

An appointment-only showroom devoted exclusively to high-end Winnie Clomin Lee gowns.

Read more: The best wedding jewelers in Collin County

Let’s not forget about the gentlemen! These menswear lines are guaranteed to make you look dashing on your wedding day.

Ari Menswear | 1713 Preston Rd. #C, Plano | arimenswear.com

Brooks Brothers | 6121 W. Park Blvd., Plano | brooksbrothers.com

Gariani Menswear | 2601 Preston Rd. #2114, Frisco | garianimenswear.com

Harper & Jones | 2814 Main St. #101, Dallas | harperandjones.com

Minsky Formal Wear | 819 W. Arapaho Rd. #28, Richardson | minskytux.com

Men’s Wearhouse | 2401 Preston Rd., Plano | 909 N. Central Expwy. 200, Plano | 8500 Gaylord Pkwy. Ste. 1, Frisco | menswearhouse.com

Pockets Menswear | 7701 Windrose Ave. Ste. F170, Plano | pocketsest1974.com

SuitSupply | 7701 Windrose Ave. f190, Plano | us.suitsupply.com

Vu’s Custom Clothier | 308 Coit Rd. Ste. 100, Plano | vuscustom.com

Originally published as part of the February 2019 Wedding Guide

Chandler Hodo

Chandler has been captivated by the beauty of the written word since she was a child. She is a lifelong Dallas-Fort Worth resident with a love for storytelling that exceeds any passion she has ever known....