Posted inUncategorized

Lissa Smith elected President of North Central Texas Council of Governments

Plano Mayor Pro Tem Lissa Smith was elected President of the North Central Texas Council of Governments’ (NCTCOG) Executive Board at NCTCOG’s 50th annual General Assembly, which was held on Friday, June 17. The Executive Board is the policy-making body of the Council of Governments which serves the 16 North Central Texas counties of Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo […]